Oh, Bear

A funny interactive picture book that's great for reading aloud. Perfect for fans of Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus.

A tiger is coming to dinner! Are you ready?

Luckily, this book can help. Ask yourself, do tigers . . .

  • Like to play a rousing game of Go Fish?
  • Prefer peanut butter and jelly?
  • Enjoy wearing party hats?

Whatever you do, be sure to practice your ROAR! for when the tiger arrives!



Related Items